16 November 2017 Thursday

  • Operations, Curfew in Silvan, Diyarbakır
    Announcing that military operations would be carried out in 12 neighbourhoods in Silvan, Diyarbakır in southeastern Turkey, Diyarbakır Governorship has declared ......

15 November 2017 Wednesday

14 November 2017 Tuesday

13 November 2017 Monday

10 November 2017 Friday

09 November 2017 Thursday

08 November 2017 Wednesday

07 November 2017 Tuesday

06 November 2017 Monday

03 November 2017 Friday

02 November 2017 Thursday

01 November 2017 Wednesday

31 October 2017 Tuesday

30 October 2017 Monday